for my daddy

I often forget, ignore you
the flow of blood to pump my body
who devoted his life for me
whose hearts are inclined to me
he could not disappoint me
who was unable to say “no” when I asked him

and more often leave when they wished me half
when he called from the small things, and I blame behind
and I was ignored by all means reject

the only disappointment during the night, and again in the morning twilight sincere smile
although I was wrong
there was never a grudge in his heart
from the bitter words of my mouth

and he just can not give the same as what I want
but the patience that I wanted and never thought, that’s what I received from him
if I never said I love you, this is the expression for you

I love you so much dad

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

